Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Newsflash: Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule

Newsflash: Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule


Tuesday, February 25th 2014


9am CET (8am GST, 3am EST, 4am MYT) Etam : Website



Wednesday, February 26th 2014

7:45pm CET (6:45pm GMT, 1:45pm EST, 2:45am MYT) H&M : Style.com


Thursday, February 27th 2014

9:15am CET (8:15am GST, 3:15am EST, 4:15pm MYT) Balenciaga : Website

11am CET (10am GST, 5am EST, 6pm MYT) Carven : Facebook

4pm CET (3pm GST, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Barbara Bui : Website


Friday, February 28th 2014

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 9:30pm MYT) Christian Dior : Website

6:30pm CET (5:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, 3:30am MYT) Maison Martin Margiela : Facebook


Saturday, March 1st 2014

No livestreams available


Sunday, March 2nd 2014

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Kenzo : YouTube - to be confirmed

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Chloe : Website


Monday, March 3rd 2014

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Elie Saab : Website

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Amaya Arzuaga : Website


Tuesday, March 4th 2014

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 9:30pm MYT) Valentino : Website


Wednesday, March 5th 2014

10am CET (9am GMT, 4am EST, 5pm MYT) Louis Vuitton : Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Miu Miu : Website