Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Newsflash: New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule!

Newsflash: New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule!




Thursday February 6th 2014

9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)   Nicholas K  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  BCBG MaxAzria : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Richard Chai : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT)  Creatures of the Wind : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Tadashi Shoji : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Desigual : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Costello Tagliapietra : First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 5am MYT) Tome : First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 6am MYT) Marissa Webb : First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Todd Snyder : First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) The Heart Truth/Red Dress : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 10am MYT) Mark and Estel : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion



Friday February 7th 2014



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)   Zimmermann  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  Peter Som : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Pedro Del Hierro Madrid : First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Carmen Marc Valvo : First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) Jason Wu  : First Comes Fashion, Official Website

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Nautica : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Cushnie Et Ochs :  First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Rebecca Minkoff : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 5am MYT) Lee Jean Youn : MBFW Live

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 6am MYT) Rag and Bone : Facebook

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) Nicole Miller : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Academy of Art University : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 10am MYT) Emerson : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion



Saturday February 8th 2014



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)  Ruffian  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  Lacoste : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Jill Stuart : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT) Prabal Gurung : Official Website 

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) Son Jung Wan  : MBFW Live

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) Rebecca Taylor : Official Website

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Herve Leger : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Mara Hoffman :  MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 5am MYT) Adeam : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 6am MYT) Alexander Wang : Official Website

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Monique L'Huillier : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Asia Fashion Collection :  First Comes Fashion

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 10am MYT) Venexiana : MBFW Live



Sunday February 9th 2014



11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Lela Rose : First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT) David Tlale : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT) Derek Lam : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) DKNY  : Website

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Katya Zol: MBFW Live

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Custo Barcelona :  MBFW Live,  First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Thakoon : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 5am MYT) Parkchoonmoo : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

6:30pm EST (11:30pm GMT, 12:30am CET, 7am MYT) Vivienne Tam : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Georgine : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Meskita :  MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Ralph Rucci : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)



Monday February 10th 2014



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)  Mathieu Mirano  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  Carolina Herrera : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Noon by Noor : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT)  Tommy Hilfiger : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT) Angel Sanchez : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) Dennis Basso  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Milly : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Katya Leonovich :  MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) Reem Acra : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Monique L'Huillier : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Donna Karan :  Official Website 



Tuesday February 11th 2014




9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)  Tory Burch  : First Comes FashionOfficial Website

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  Badgley Mischka : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Dubai Design : MBFW Live

1:30pm EST (6:30pm GMT, 7:30pm CET, 2:30am MYT) Libertine  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Naaem Khan : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Concept Korea  :  MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

3:45pm EST (8:45pm GMT, 9:45pm CET, 4:45am MYT) Marc by Marc Jacobs : Website

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) Pamela Rolland : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) MM6 : Facebook 

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) Oscar De La Renta : Official Website

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Skingraft : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) The Art Institute : First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Narciso Rodriguez : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)



Wednesday February 12th 2014


9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm MYT)  Bibhu Mohapatra  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11pm MYT)  Michael Kors  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Nanette Lepore : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1am MYT) Lie Sang Bong : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) Kaufmanfranco  : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 4am MYT) Betsey Johnson  :  MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion 

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 7am MYT) Anna Sui : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 8am MYT) Zang Toi : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Proenza Schouler : Official Website

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 10am MYT) B. Michael America : MBFW Live

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 10am MYT) The Blonds : First Comes Fasshion



Thursday February 13th 2014

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12am MYT) Herman Lander : MBFW Live


1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 2am MYT) J. Mendel : MBFW Live, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 3am MYT) Calvin Klein Collection : First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am MYT) Marc Jacobs : Official Website