Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Newsflash: Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule

Newsflash: Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule



Wednesday, February 19th 2014

10:30am CET (9:30am GMT, 4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Angelo Marani : Cameramoda

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Simonetta Ravizza : Cameramoda

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Gucci - LIVE HERE ON BAGADDICTS ANONYMOUS!

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Alberta Ferreti : Official Website

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Francesco Scognamiglio : Cameramoda



Thursday, February 20th 2014



10:30am CET (9:30am GMT, 4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Blugirl  : Official Website

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Andrea Incontri : Cameramoda

12:30pm CET (11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST, 7:30pm MYT) Fendi : Official Website

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Costume National : Cameramoda

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Cristiano Burani : Cameramoda

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Prada : Official Website

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Moschino : Official Website



Friday, February 21st 2014


9am CET (8am GMT, 3am EST, 4pm MYT) Blumarine : Official Website


10:30am CET (9:30am GMT, 4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Emporio Armani : Official Website


2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Etro : Official Website 

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Les Copains : Cameramoda

7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 2am MYT) Aigner : Cameramoda

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Versace  : Facebook



Saturday, February 22nd 2014



11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT)  Ermanno Scervino : Official Website

12:30pm CET (11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST, 7:30pm MYT) Roberto Cavalli : Official Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Antonio Marras : Official Website

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Jil Sander : Official Website

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Cividini : Cameramoda, Official Website

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Gabriele Colangelo : Cameramoda

7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 2am MYT) Emilio Pucci : Official Website

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Uma Wang : Cameramoda



Sunday, February 23rd 2014

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Grinko : Cameramoda

10:15am CET (9:15am GMT, 4:15am EST, 5:15pm MYT) Marni : Official Website


11am CET (10am GMT, 5am EST, 6pm MYT)  Roccobarocco : Cameramoda

1pm CET (12pm GMT, 7am EST, 8pm MYT) John Richmond : Official Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Dolce & Gabbana : Official Website

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Trussardi : Official Website

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Missoni : Official Website

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Marco De Vincenzo : Cameramoda

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Salvatore Ferragamo : Official Website




Monday, February 24th 2014


9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Dsquared2 : Official Website 

1:30pm CET (12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST, 8:30pm MYT) New Upcoming Designers : Cameramoda

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 9:30pm MYT) Heohwan Simulation : Cameramoda