Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Newsflash: London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule

Newsflash: London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2014 Livestream Schedule








Friday, February 14th 2014

9amGMT (10amCET, 4amEST, 5pm MYT) J. JS Lee : LFW Live

11am GMT (12pm CET, 6am EST, 7pm MYT) Jean-Pierre Braganza : LFW Live

12pm GMT (1pm CET, 7am EST, 8pm MYT) Bora Aksu : LFW Live

2pm GMT (3pm CET, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Daks : LFW Live


3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Eudon CHoi : LFW Live


5pm GMT (6pm CET, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Christopher Raeburn : LFW Live

6pm GMT (7pm CET, 1pm EST, 2am MYT) Nasir Mazhar : LFW Live

8pm GMT (9pm CET, 3pm EST, 4am MYT) Central St Martins MA : LFW Live





Saturday, February 15th 2014

10am GMT (11am CET, 5am EST, 6pm MYT) Emilio de la Morena : LFW Live


11am GMT (12pm CET, 6am EST, 7pm MYT) Holly Fulton : LFW Live

1pm GMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) John Rocha : LFW Live

2pm GMT (3pm CET, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Sibling : LFW Live

5pm GMT (6pm CET, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Lucas Nascimento : LFW Live




Sunday, February 16th 2014


10am GMT (11am CET, 5am EST, 5pm MYT) Margaret Howell : LFW Live

12pm GMT (1pm CET, 7am EST, 8pm MYT) Marios Schwab : LFW Live

1:30pm GMT (2:30pm CET, 8:30am EST, 9:30pm MYT) Mulberry : Official Website

3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Eudon CHoi : LFW Live

3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Topshop Unique : LFW Live

4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Paul Smith : LFW Live






Monday, February 17th 2014

2pm GMT (3pm CET, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Burberry Prorsum : RIGHT HERE ON BAGADDICTSANONYMOUS! 

3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) David Koma : LFW Live


5pm GMT (6pm CET, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Michael Van Der Ham : LFW Live

8pm GMT (9pm CET, 3pm EST, 4am MYT) Ashish : LFW Live




Tuesday, February 18th 2014

9amGMT (10amCET, 4amEST, 5pm MYT) Marques'Almeida : LFW Live

11am GMT (12pm CET, 5am EST, 6pm MYT) Simone Rocha : LFW Live

12pm GMT (1pm CET, 7am EST, 8pm MYT) Osman : LFW Live

1pmGMT (2pm CET, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Fashion East : LFW Live

3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 11pm MYT)  KTZ : LFW Live

5:30pm GMT (6:30pm CET, 12pm EST, 1:30am MYT) Simongao : LFW Live