Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Exclusive: Watch Gucci's FW14-15 Men's Show LIVE TODAY!

Exclusive: Watch Gucci's FW14-15 Men's Show LIVE TODAY!


For another season, Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming Gucci's Fall/Winter 2014 Men's Show!


Show goes live TODAY at 12:30pm Milan time (7:30pm Malaysian time, 6:30am EST, 11:30am GMT)  Remember to hashtag #gucciconnect to join the conversation!







Special thanks to Gucci for this exclusive opportunity and for collaborating with Bag Addicts Anonymous for yet another season!


Enjoy the show!