Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Burberry's Autumn/Winter 2014 Menswear Pre-Show Highlights

Burberry's Autumn/Winter 2014 Menswear Pre-Show Highlights









Bag Addicts Anonymous will be livestreaming the Autumn/Winter 2014 Menswear show direct from London tomorrow right here on the blog and on Facebook. Tune in at 9:30pm Malaysian Time (8:30am EST, 2:30pm London time, 3:30pm CET) for pre-show arrivals where you can catch your favourite fashion peeps and celebrities, and behind-the-scenes footage before the show begins! Tune in to Burberry's official Instagram account (@Burberry) for exclusive BTS footage.





Custom-made accessories and ready-to-wear from the Men's AW14 collection will be available for immediate purchase and personalisation after the show via the Runway Made to Order service. All orders made during this period will carry the special plaque with "Made For (insert name here)" as shown above, and will be received 3 months before they hit Burberry stores globally.










Images courtesy of Burberry