Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 Show TODAY Right Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous!

Watch Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 Show TODAY Right Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous!




Bag Addicts Anonymous has once again secured livestreaming rights from Gucci! I will be livestreaming Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 show LIVE From Milan Fashion Week TODAY! Show begins at 2pm Milan Time (1pm GMT, 8am EST and 8pm Malaysian time). Don't forget to come back here to watch the livestream! 

Remember to use the #gucciconnect hashtag when you tweet! ;) 






Special thanks to Gucci



Image courtesy of Gucci