Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestream Schedule!

Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestream Schedule!



Sobs,  Paris Fashion Week has already kicked off, which means that Fashion Month is already coming to a close! Anyway, here's the livestream schedule for the Spring/Summer 2014 shows


Thursday 26th September 2013

9am CET (8am GMT, 3am EST, 3pm MYT)  Balenciaga - to be confirmed

11am CET (10am GMT, 5am EST, 5pm MYT) Carven : Facebook

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 10pm MYT) Barbara Bui : Website



Friday 27th September 2013

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 8:30pm MYT) Christian Dior : Website

7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 1am MYT) Maison Martin Margiela : Facebook 



Saturday 28th September 2013 

No Livestreams



Sunday 29th September 2013

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 3:30pm MYT) Kenzo : YouTube

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 10pm MYT) Chloé : Website

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 11pm MYT) John Galliano: Facebook


Monday 30th September 2013

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 10pm MYT) Elie Saab : Website



Tuesday 1st October 2013

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8am EST, 8pm MYT) Valentino : Website

5:30pm CET (4:30pm GMT, 11:30am EST, 11:30pm MYT) Shiatzy Chen : Website

6:30pm CET (5:30pm GMT, 12:30pm EST, 12:30am MYT) Paul & Joe : Facebook, Website


Wednesday 2nd October 2013

10am CET (9am GMT, 4am EST, 4pm MYT) Louis Vuitton : Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 8pm MYT) Miu Miu : Website