Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestrem Schedule

New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestrem Schedule



It's that time of year again! The beginning of the new Fashion Year, kicked off by the Spring/Summer 2014 collections.




Here's the New York Fashion Week livestream schedule (and where you can watch it).


Thursday September 5th 2013

9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT)  Nicholas K :MBFW, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) BCBGMaxAzria : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Richard Chai: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11:30am EST (4:30pm GMT, 5:30pm CET, 11:30pm MYT) Creatures of the Wind (Delayed Stream): First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Supima: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Tadashi Shoji : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Desigual : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Costello Tagliapietra (Delayed Stream): First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Marissa Webb: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) The Art Institute of New York City: MBFW




Friday September 6th 2013



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT)  Zimmerman: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Peter Som : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Carmen Marc Valvo: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Noon by Noor : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Jason Wu: Website

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Nautica : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

2:30pm EST (7:30pm GMT, 8:30pm CET, 2:30am MYT) Cushnie et Ochs: First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Rebecca Minkoff : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Rag & Bone: Facebook

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) Nicole Miller : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Argentine Designers : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) Academy of Art University : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 9am MYT) Mark and Estel : MBFW, First Comes Fashion



Saturday September 7th 2013



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT)  Ruffian : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Lacoste : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Jill Stuart : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Son Jung Wan : MBFW

12pm  EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Prabal Gurung (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Rebecca Taylor : Website

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Jen Kao : Website

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Louise Goldin : CatwalkLive

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Herve Leger : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 4am MYT) Katya Leonvich : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Alexander Wang : Website

5:30pm EST (10:30pm GMT, 11:30pm CET, 5:30am MYT) Mara Hoffman : First Comes Fashion

6:30 pm EST (11:30pm GMT, 12:30am CET, 6:30am MYT) Charlotte Ronson : First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Monique Lhuillier  : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) Altuzarra (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 9am MYT) Venexiana : MBFW, First Comes Fashion



Sunday September 8th 2013



11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Lela Rose : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Delpozo : Website

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Derek Lam : First Comes Fashion

12pm  EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Hood by Air : CatwalkLive

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) DKNY : First Comes Fashion, Website

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Tracy Reese : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Custo Barcelona : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Thakoon (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion

3:30pm EST (8:30pm GMT, 9:30pm CET, 3:30am MYT) Trina Turk : First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 4am MYT) Diane von Furstenberg : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT)Y-3 : Facebook 

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Joanna Mastroianni : First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) Patrick Ervell : CatwalkLive

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) Vivienne Tam : First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Belstaff : Website

9pm EST (2am GMT, 3am CET, 9am MYT) Emerson by Jackie Fraser-Swan : MBFW, First Comes Fashion




Monday September 9th 2013

9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) Mathieu Mirano : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) The Row (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion


10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Carolina Herrera : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Tommy Hilfiger : First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Pamela Rolland : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Ohne Titel : CatwalkLive

2:30pm EST (7:30pm GMT, 8:30pm CET, 2:30am MYT) Czar by Cesar Galindo: First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Concept Korea : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 4am MYT) Donna Karan : Website, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Flaguni and Shane Peacock : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) Tim Coppens : CatwalkLive

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12am CET, 6am MYT) Reem Acra : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Kaufmanfranco : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) Libertine : MBFW, First Comes Fashion



Tuesday September 10, 2013



9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) Tory Burch : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

9:30am EST (2:30pm GMT, 3:30pm CET, 9:30pm MYT) J Crew : First Comes Fashion


10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Badgley Mischka : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Timo Weiland : CatwalkLive

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Vera Wang : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Rodarte (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Jenny Packham : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Naeem Khan: MBFW, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Wes Gordon (Delayed Stream) : First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Dennis Basso : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Alon Livne : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Sophie Theallet : Catwalklive

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Zang Toi : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

7:30pm EST (12:30am GMT, 1:30am CET, 7:30am MYT) Oscar De La Renta : Website

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) Narciso Rodriguez : First Comes Fashion



Wednesday September 11, 2013


9am EST (2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) Bibhu Mohapatra : MBFW, First Comes Fashion


10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Michael Kors :  Right here on Bag Addicts Anonymous! 

11am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) Nanette Lepore : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Proenza Schouler: Website

1pm EST (6pm GMT, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Rachel Zoe : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) J Mendel : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Milly : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) Jeremy Scott : Catwalklive

5pm EST (10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 5am MYT) Betsey Johnson : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (11pm GMT, 12pm CET, 6am MYT) Anna Sui : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (12am GMT, 1am CET, 7am MYT) Osklen : MBFW, First Comes Fashion

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) B Michael America : MBFW, First Comes Fashion



Thursday September 12, 2013




10am EST (3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Parsons : CatwalkLive

2pm EST (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Calvin Klein Collection : First Comes Fashion

4pm EST (9pm GMT, 10pm CET, 4am MYT) Marc by Marc Jacobs : Website

8pm EST (1am GMT, 2am CET, 8am MYT) Marc Jacobs : Website