Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestream Schedule

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Livestream Schedule


This season's LFW banners designed by Nicholas Kirkwood


London Fashion Week's Spring/Summer 2014 Shows Kicked off on Friday the 13th! Here's the livestream schedule so you won't miss a single show!


Friday 13 September 2013

9:30am GMT (4:30am EST, 10:30am CET, 4:30pm MYT) Bora Aksu : Official LFW

12:00pm GMT (7am EST, 1pm CET, 7pm MYT) J. JS Lee : Official LFW 

2pm GMT (9am EST, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) Daks :Official LFW 

3pm GMT (10am EST, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Christopher Raeburn : Official LFW

8pm GMT (3pm EST, 9pm CET, 3am MYT) PPQ : Official LFW



Saturday 14 September 2013



9am GMT (4am EST, 10am CET, 4pm MYT) Zoë Jordan : Official LFW

10am GMT (5am EST, 11am CET, 5pm MYT) Sister by Sibling : Official LFW

12pm GMT (7am EST, 1pm CET, 7pm MYT) Holly Fulton  : Official LFW

1pm GMT (8am EST, 2pm CET, 1am MYT) John Rocha : Official LFW

3pm GMT (10am EST, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) David Koma : Official LFW

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Ashish : Official LFW

7pm GMT (2pm EST, 8pm CET, 2am MYT) Mark Fast : Official LFW




Sunday 15 September 2013



12pm GMT (7am EST, 1pm CET, 7pm MYT) Mulberry  : Official Website, Official LFW

2:30pm GMT (9:30am EST, 3:30pm CET, 9:30pm MYT) Sophia Webster : Official LFW

3pm GMT (10am EST, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Topshop Unique : Official LFW


Monday 16 September 2013

11:30am GMT (6:30am EST, 12:30pm CET, 6:30pm MYT) Marios Schwab : Official LFW

1pm GMT (8am EST, 2pm CET, 8pm MYT) Nasir Mazhar : Official LFW

1:30pm GMT (8:30am EST, 2:30pm CET, 8:30pm MYT) Marques' Almeida : Official LFW

2:30pm GMT (9:30am EST, 3:30pm CET, 9:30pm MYT) Burberry : Right Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous! 

4pm GMT (11am EST, 5pm CET, 11pm MYT) KTZ : Official LFW



Tuesday 17 September 2013



11am GMT (6am EST, 12pm CET, 6pm MYT) Simone Rocha : Official LFW

1pm GMT (8am EST, 2pm CET, 1am MYT) Fashion East : Official LFW

2pm GMT (9am EST, 3pm CET, 9pm MYT) Emilio de la Morena : Official LFW

3pm GMT (10am EST, 4pm CET, 10pm MYT) Meadham Kirchhoff : Official LFW

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 6pm CET, 12am MYT) Lucas Nascimento : Official LFW

6pm GMT (1pm EST, 7pm CET, 1am MYT) Haizhen Wang : Official LFW