Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , , Bag Addicts Anonymous Exclusive: Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 Show Livestream!

Bag Addicts Anonymous Exclusive: Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 Show Livestream!

Hello Lovelies,

 Bag Addicts Anonymous has secured livestreaming rights once again to bring you Gucci's Spring/Summer 2014 show LIVE from Milan Fashion Week! Thanks for joining me to watch the show! The livestream will automatically begin at 2pm Milan time (1pm GMT, 8am EST and 8pm Malaysian time)! Happy Watching!!





Special thanks to Gucci for choosing Bag Addicts Anonymous as one of your digital partners!