Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Watch Gucci's Fall/Winter 2013 Show LIVE From Milan Fashion Week!

Watch Gucci's Fall/Winter 2013 Show LIVE From Milan Fashion Week!



Hello lovelies, for the 2nd season in a row, Bag Addicts Anonymous has secured livestreaming rights for Gucci's Women's Ready-to-Wear Runway Show. Watch it right here on Bag Addicts Anonymous direct from the show space in Milan!

Show begins at TODAY 2pm Milan time, that's 9pm Malaysian time (1pm London Time, and 8am New York Time!

Enjoy the show!

I'll be live tweeting the show so follow @bagaddictsanon and use the hashtag #gucciconnect