Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule

Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule



Fashion Month is coming to a close, and just with a blink of an eye, we're already at the last stop for the season: Paris. Watch the shows in your PJs from the comfort of your own home! Here's the livestream schedule:



THURSDAY FEBRUARY 28TH

9:15am CET (8:15am GMT, 3:15am EST, 4:15pm MYT) Balenciaga : Official Website 

11am CET (10:am GMT, 5am EST, 6pm MYT) Carven : Facebook

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Barbara Bui: Official Website

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Rick Owens : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Lanvin : First Comes Fashion



FRIDAY MARCH 1ST

11am CET (10am GMT, 5am EST, 6pm MYT) Chalayan : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

12pm CET (11am GMT, 6am EST, 7pm MYT) Issey Miyake : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST, 9:30pm MYT) Christian Dior : Website

6:30pm CET (5:30pm GMT, 12:30pm EST, 1:30am MYT) Maison Martin Margiela : Facebook

7:30pm CET (6:30pm GMT, 1:30pm EST, 2:30am MYT) Sonia Rykiel : First Comes Fashion



SATURDAY MARCH 2ND

4:30pm CET (3:30pm GST, 10:30am EST, 11:30pm MYT) Vivienne Westwood : First Comes Fashion



SUNDAY MARCH 3RD

10am CET (9am GMT, 4am EST, 5pm MYT) Kenzo : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

12pm CET (11am GMT, 6am EST, 8pm MYT) Costume National : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Chloe : Official Website 



TUESDAY MARCH 5TH

2:30pm CET (1:30pm GMT, 8:30am EST 9:30pm MYT) Valentino : Official Website



WEDNESDAY MARCH 6TH

10am CET (9am GMT, 4am EST, 5pm MYT) Louis Vuitton : Official Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Miu Miu : Style.com 

4:30pm CET (3:30pm GMT, 10:30am EST, 11:30pm MYT) Elie Saab : Official Website

6:30pm CET (5:30pm GMT, 12:30pm EST, 1:30am MYT)  Lie Sang Bong : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)




That's it folks! Until next season in September for the Spring/Summer 2014 shows!!