Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule

New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule






Fashion Month has kicked off beginning with New York, and this season the official Mercedez-Benz Fashion Week site will be livestreaming most of the shows!

Here's the livestream schedule for the FW13 shows at NYFW!



THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 7TH

9am EST (10pm MYT) Nicholas K:  First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

10am EST (11pm MYT) BCBGMaxAzria: Official Website, MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (12am MYT) Richard Chai: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

1pm EST (2am MYT) Timo Weiland: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

2pm EST (3am MYT) Tadashi Shoji: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

5pm EST (6am MYT) Sergio Davila: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (7am MYT) Concept Korea: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

7pm EST (8am MYT) Kenneth Cole: Official Website



FRIDAY FEBRUARY 8TH

9am EST (10pm MYT) Czar Cesar Galindo: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

11am EST (12am MYT) Carmen Marc Valvo: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

12pm EST (1am MYT) Noon by Noor: Official Website, Facebook, First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

1pm EST (2am MYT) Jason Wu: Official Website

2pm EST (3am MYT) Nautica: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (4am MYT) Rebecca Minkoff : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

3pm EST (4am MYT) Cushnie et Ochs: Milkmade

5pm EST (6am MYT) Rag and Bone: Facebook

6pm EST (7:30am MYT) Nicole Miller: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

8pm EST (9am MYT) Academy of Art University: Official Website, First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

9pm EST (10am MYT) ParkChooMoo MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion



SATURDAY FEBRUARY 9th

9am EST (10pm MYT) Ruffian : MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (11pm MYT) Lacoste: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

11am EST (12am MYT) Jill Stuart: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (1am MYT) Prabal Gurung: First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (1am MYT) Son Jung Wan: MBFashionWeek

1pm EST (2am MYT) Louise Goldin : Milkmade

1pm EST (2am MYT) Rebecca Taylor: Official Website Facebook, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (3am MY) Jen Kao: First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (3am MYT) Mara Hoffman: MBFashionWeek

3pm EST (4am MYT) Herve Leger by Max Azria : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

4pm EST (5am MYT) Katya  Leonovich: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

4pm EST (5am MYT) Band of Outsiders : First Comes Fashion (Delayed stream)

5pm EST (6am MYT) Alexander Wang: First Comes Fashion

6pm EST (7am MYT) Alexandre Herchovitch: Milkmade

7pm EST (8am MYT) Monique Lhuillier: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

8pm EST (9am MYT) Altuzarra: First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

9pm EST (10am MYT) Venexiana: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek



SUNDAY FEBRUARY 10TH

11am EST (12am MYT) Lela Rose: MBFashion Week, First Comes Fashion

12pm EST (1am MYT) Hood by Air: Milkmade

1pm EST (2am MYT) DKNY: Facebook, First Comes Fashion

2pm EST (3am MYT) Tracy Reese: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

3pm EST (4am MYT) Thakoon: First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

3pm EST (4am MYT) Custo Barcelona: MBFashionWeek

4pm EST (5am MYT) Diane von Furstenberg : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

5pm EST (6am MYT) Joanna Mastroianni: First Comes Fashion, MBFashion Week

5pm EST (6am MYT) Y-3: Facebook 

6pm EST (7am MYT) Vivienne Tam : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

6pm EST (7am MYT) Patrik Ervell : Milkmade

8pm EST (9am MYT) Tommy Hilfiger: Facebook

8pm EST (9am MYT) Ralph Rucci : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

9pm EST (10am MYT) Emerson: MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion



MONDAY FEBRUARY 11TH

 9am EST (10am MYT) ICB Prabal Gurung : MBFashionWeek, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (11pm MYT) Carolina Herrera: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

12pm EST (1am MYT) Theyskens Theory : Facebook

1pm EST (2am MYT) Pamela Rolland: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

1pm EST (2am MYT) Ohne Titel : Milkmade

2pm EST (3am MYT) Donna Karan : Facebook, First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (4am MYT) Kaufmanfranco : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

5pm EST (6am MYT) Betsey Johnson : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

6pm EST (7am MYT) Reem Acra : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

7:45 pm EST (8:45am MYT) Marc by Marc Jacobs : Website



TUESDAY FEBRUARY 12TH

9am EST (10pm MYT) Tory Burch : Official Website, First Comes Fashion

10am EST (11pm MYT) Badgley Mischka : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

11am EST (12am MYT) Vera Wang : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

1pm EST (2am MYT) Diesel Black Gold : Official Website

1pm EST (2am MYT) Jenny Packham: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

2pm EST (3am MYT) Naeem Khan : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

3pm EST (4am MYT) Dennis Basso : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

5pm EST (6am MYT) Sophie Theallet : Milkmade

6:30pm EST (7:30am MYT) Oscar De La Renta : Official Website , First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (8am MYT) Vantan Tokyo : MBFashionWeek

8pm EST (9am MYT) Narciso Rodriguez : First Comes Fashion

9:30pm EST (10:30am MYT) The Blonds : Milkmade



WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 13TH

9am EST (10pm MYT) Bibhu Mohapatra : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

10am EST (11pm MYT) Michael Kors: First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

11am EST (12am MYT) Nanette Lepore : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

1pm EST (2am MYT) Rachel Zoe : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

2pm EST (3am MYT) J Mendel : MBFashionWeek

2pm EST (3am MYT) Philosophy : First Comes Fashion

3pm EST (4am MYT) Milly by Michelle Smith : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

5pm EST (6am MYT) Falguni and Shane Peaccock : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

6pm EST (7am MYT) Anna Sui : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

7pm EST (8am MYT) Zang Toi : First Comes Fashion, MBFashionWeek

8pm EST (9am MYT) Proenza Schouler : Official Website. First Comes Fashion




THURSDAY FEBRUARY 14TH

2pm EST (3am MYT) Calvin Klein Collection : First Comes Fashion

7pm EST (8am MYT) CH by Carolina Herrera: First Comes Fashion

7:30pm EST (6:30am MYT) Marc Jacobs : Website