Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule

Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule



WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 20TH

9.30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Paola Frani: Official Website

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Angelo Marani : Cameramoda 

12:30pm CET (11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST, 7:30pm MYT) Simonetta Ravizza: Cameramoda 

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Gucci : Bag Addicts Anonymous

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Frankie Morello : Cameramoda

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Alberta Ferreti: Official Website , First Comes Fashion

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Francesco Scognamiglio : Cameramoda



THURSDAY FEBRUARY 21ST

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Max Mara : Official Website , First Comes Fashion

10:30am CET (9:30am GMT, 4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Blugirl : Official Website, Facebook

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Les Copains : Cameramoda

12:30pm CET (11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST, 7:30pm MYT) Fendi : Official Website

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT)  Just Cavalli : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Antonio Marras: Cameramoda

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Krizia : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Prada : Official Website

8pm CET (7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 3am MYT) Anteprima : Cameramoda

9pm CET (8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 4am MYT) DSquared : Official Website



FRIDAY FEBRUARY 22ND 

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Moschino : Official Website, First Comes Fashion

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Etro : First Comes Fashion (Delayed Stream)

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Blumarine : Official Website

4pm CET (3pm GMT,  10am EST, 11pm MYT) Gabriele Colangelo : Cameramoda

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Aigner : Cameramoda

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST,1am MYT) Jo No Fui : Cameramoda

7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 2am MYT) Versace : Official Website, Facebook



SATURDAY FEBRUARY 22ND

10:30am CET (9:30am GMT, 4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Trussardi : Official Website 

11:30am CET (10:30am GMT, 5:30am EST, 6:30pm MYT) Ermanno Scervino : Official Website

12:30pm CET (11:30am GMT, 6:30am EST, 7:30pm MYT) Roberto Cavalli : Facebook, First Comes Fashion

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Byblos Milano : Cameramoda

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Jil Sander : Official Website

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Cividini : Cameramoda

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Ter Et Bantine : Official Website

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Aquilano Rimondi : Cameramoda

7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 2am MYT) Emilio Pucci: Official Website , FIrst Comes Fashion



SUNDAY FEBRUARY 24TH

9:30am CET (8:30am GMT, 3:30am EST, 4:30pm MYT) Marni : Official Website, First Comes Fashion

10:15am CET (9:15am GMT, 4:15am EST, 5:15pm MYT) Sergei Grinko : Cameramoda

12pm CET (11am GMT, 6am EST, 7pm MYT) Emporio Armani : Facebook, First Comes Fashion

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 7am EST, 8pm MYT) Dolce & Gabbana : Official Website

3pm CET (2pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Genny : Cameramoda

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 9am EST, 10pm MYT) Missoni : Official Website, First Comes Fashion

5pm CET (4pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Marco De Vincenzo : Cameramoda

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 11am EST, 12am MYT) Salvatorre Ferragamo : Official Website, First Comes Fashion



MONDAY FEBRUARY 25TH

12pm CET (11am GMT, 6am EST, 7pm MYT) Giorgio Armani : Official Website, First Comes Fashion

2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 9pm MYT) Massimo Rebecchi : Cameramoda

4pm CET (3pm GMT, 10am EST, 11pm MYT) Christiano Burani : Cameramoda

6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 1am MYT) Luna Art : Cameramoda