Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule

London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2013 Livestream Schedule




FRIDAY FEBRUARY 15TH

10am GMT (5am EST, 6pm MYT) Zoë Jordan : London Fashion Week Website, First Comes Fashion

11am GMT (6am EST, 7pm MYT) Bora Aksu : LFW Website, First Comes Fashion

1pm GMT (8am EST, 9pm MYT) KTZ : LFW WebsiteFirst Comes Fashion

2pm GMT (9am EST, 10pm MYT) Felder Felder : LFW WebsiteFirst Comes Fashion

4pm GMT (11am EST, 12am MYT) Jean-Pierre Braganza : LFWFirst Comes Fashion

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 1am MYT) PPQ : LFWFirst Comes Fashion

8pm GMT (3pm EST, 4am MYT) Central Saint Martins MA : LFWFirst Comes Fashion





SATURDAY FEBRUARY 16TH

9am GMT (4am EST, 5pm MYT) Daks : LFWFirst Comes Fashion

12pm GMT (7am EST, 8pm MYT) Jasper Conran : LFWFirst Comes Fashion

2pm GMT (9am EST, 10pm MYT) John Rocha: LFWFirst Comes Fashion

4pm GMT (11am EST, 12am MYT) Todd Lynn: LFWFirst Comes Fashion

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 1am MYT) Moschino Cheap & Chic : Official Website

6pm GMT (1pm EST, 2am MYT) Issa : LFW, First Comes Fashion

7pm GMT (2pm EST, 3am MYT) House of Holland: LFW

8pm GMT (3pm EST, 4am MYT) David Koma: LFW, First Comes Fashion



SUNDAY FEBRUARY 17TH

9:30am GMT (4:30am EST, 5:30pm MYT) Holly Fulton : LFW

11am GMT (6am EST, 7pm MYT) Mulberry: Official Website , LFW

3pm GMT (10am EST, 11pm MYT) Unique : LFW

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 1am MYT) Jonathan Saunders : Official Website

7:45pm GMT (2:45pm EST, 3:45am MYT) Richard Nicoll : LFW 

8:30pm GMT (3:30pm EST), 4:30am MYT) Marios Schwab : LFW, First Comes Fashion



MONDAY FEBRUARY 18TH

9am GMT (4am EST, 5pm MYT) Peter Pilotto : LFW

9am GMT (4am EST, 5pm MYT) Sophia Webster: LFW

11am GMT (6am EST, 7pm MYT) Michael van der Ham : LFW, First Comes Fashion

1pm GMT (8am EST, 9pm MYT) Louise Gray: LFW

2:45pm GMT (9:45am EST, 10:45pm MYT) Fashion East : LFW

4pm GMT (11am EST, 12am MYT) Burberry Prorsum : Live Here on Bag Addicts Anonymous! 

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 1am MYT) Osman : LFW, First Comes Fashion

8pm GMT (3pm EST, 4am MYT) J.W. Anderson : LFW



TUESDAY FEBRUARY 19TH

9am GMT (4am EST, 5pm MYT) Simone Rocha : LFW

9:15am GMT (4:15am EST, 5:15pm MYT) Lucas Nascimento : LFW

12pm GMT (7am EST, 8pm MYT) Emilio di Morena : LFW

12:45pm GMT (7:45am EST, 8:45pm MYT) Nasir Mazhar : LFW

1pm GMT (8am EST, 9pm MYT) Meadham Kirchkoff : LFW

2pm GMT (9am EST, 10pm MYT) Ashish : LFW, First Comes Fashion

3pm GMT (10am EST, 11pm MYT) Maria Grachvogel : LFW, First Comes Fashion

5pm GMT (12pm EST, 1am MYT) Aminaka Wilmont: LFW, First Comes Fashion

6pm GMT (1pm EST, 2am MYT) Haizhen Wang : LFW, First Comes Fashion