Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Blogger Tutorials

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
#PFW: Dior Spring/Summer 2013 Runway & Bags Report

#PFW: Dior Spring/Summer 2013 Runway & Bags Report

Dior and YSL are the most anticipated shows of the Spring/Summer 2013 season. It is definitely a dawn of a new era for the Fashion Univers...
#PFW: Lanvin Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

#PFW: Lanvin Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

Lanvin's Spring/Summer 2013 collection consisted of more evening clutches than day bags. Since most of the bags that came down the ru...
#PFW: Balenciaga Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

#PFW: Balenciaga Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

Balenciaga was the first to livestream their show since Paris Fashion Week kicked off 2 days ago.  Spotted at the FROW, Anna Wintour (in P...
#LFW: Anya Hindmarch's Spring/Summer 2013 Presentation Video!

#LFW: Anya Hindmarch's Spring/Summer 2013 Presentation Video!

While waiting for noteworthy Paris Fashion Week shows in the coming days, here's a look at Anya Hindmarch's Spring/Summer 2013 ...
Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

Thursday 27 September 10am CET (4pm MYT; 4am EST): Balenciaga ( Website) 11am CET (5pm MYT; 5am EST): Carven ( Website ) Friday 28 Se...
Event Post: Coach Legacy Soiree

Event Post: Coach Legacy Soiree

Thank goodness I arrived KL just before the heavy rain last Friday, and just in time for Coach's Legacy soiree at their flagship stor...