Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule


Thursday 27 September

10am CET (4pm MYT; 4am EST): Balenciaga (Website)
11am CET (5pm MYT; 5am EST): Carven (Website)


Friday 28 September

2:30pm CET (8:30pm MYT; 8:30am EST): Christian Dior (Website)


Monday 1 October

4pm CET (10pm MYT; 10am EST): Chloé (Website)


Tuesday 2 October

2:30pm CET (8:30pm MYT; 8:30am EST): Valentino (Facebook)


Wednesday 3 October

10am CET (4pm MYT; 4am EST) Louis Vuitton (Facebook)
4:30pm CET (10:30pm MYT; 10:30am EST): Elie Saab (First Comes Fashion)