Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , New York Fashion Week Livestream Schedule

New York Fashion Week Livestream Schedule






New York Fashion Week has kicked off! Here's the livestream schedule


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 6

9am EST (9pm MYT) : Nicholas K (YouTube)
10am EST (10pm MYT): BCBGMAXAZRIA (YouTube, Website, Facebook, First Comes Fashion)
11am EST (11pm MYT) : Richard Chai (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
12pm EST (12am MYT): Creatures of the Wind (MilkMade)
2pm EST (2am MYT)   : Tadashi Shoji (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
3:00 PM - Costello Tagliapietra (MilkMade)
4:00 PM – Supima (First Comes Fashion)


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 7

10am EST (10pm MYT) – Peter Som (MilkMade)
12pm EST (12am MYT) – Sally Lapointe (First Comes Fashion)
1pm EST (1am MYT) – Jason Wu (First Comes Fashion)
2pm EST (2am MYT) – Yigal Azrouel (First Comes Fashion)
3pm EST (3am MYT) - Rebecca Minkoff (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
3pm EST (3am MYT) - Cushnie et Ochs (MilkMade)
3:30pm EST (3:30am MYT) – Pamella Roland (Website)
 5:30pm EST (5:30am MYT) – Hilfiger Men’s (Facebook)
 6pm EST (6am MYT) – Nicole Miller (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 7pm EST (7am MYT) – Helmut Lang (Website)
 7pm EST (7am MYT) - Charlotte Ronson (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 8pm EST (8am MYT) – Academy of Art University (First Comes Fashion)

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 8

 10am EST (10pm MYT) - Lacoste (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 11am EST (11pm MYT)  - Jill Stuart (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 12pm EST (12am MYT)  – Prabal Gurung (Facebook)
 12pm EST (12am MYT)  – Son Jung Wan (First Comes Fashion)
 2pm EST (2am MYT) – Mara Hoffman (YouTube)
 2pm EST (2am MYT) – Rebecca Taylor (First Comes Fashion)
 3pm EST (3am MYT) - Herve Léger (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 5pm EST (5am MYT)  – Alexander Wang (MilkMade)
 6:30pm EST (6:30am MYT) – Tibi (First Comes Fashion)
 7pm EST (7am MYT) - Monique Lhuillier (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 8pm EST (8am MYT) – Altuzarra (First Comes Fashion)

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 9

 11am EST (11pm MYT) – Lela Rose (YouTube)
 12pm EST(12am MYT) – Derek Lam (First Comes Fashion)
 12pm EST (12am MYT) - Michael Bastian (MilkMade)
 1pm EST (1am MYT)  – DKNY (First Comes Fashion)
 2pm EST (2am MYT) – Tracy Reese (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 3pm EST (3am MYT) – Thakoon (First Comes Fashion)
 3pm EST (3am MYT) - Custo Barcelona (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 4pm EST (4am MYT) - Diane Von Furstenberg (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 5pm EST (5am MYT)  – Carmen Marc Valvo (First Comes Fashion)
 5pm EST (5am MYT) – Y-3 (Facebook)
 6pn EST (6am MYT) – Timo Weiland (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 6:30pm EST (6:30am MYT) – Long Tran (First Comes Fashion)
 7pm EST (7am MYT) – Zang Toi (First Comes Fashion)
 8pm EST (8am MYT) - Chado Ralph Rucci (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)

MONDAY SEPTEMBER 10

 10am EST (10pm MYT) – Carolina Herrera (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 11am EST (11pm MYT)  – Carlos Miele (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 12pm EST (12am MYT)  - Theysken’s Theory (Facebook)
 1pm EST (1am MYT)  – Ohne Titel (First Comes Fashion)
 2pm EST (2am MYT)  – Donna Karan (First Comes Fashion)
 3pm EST (3am MYT) – Reem Acra (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 7:30pm EST (7:30am MYT) – Marc Jacobs (Website)


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 11

 9am EST (9pm MYT) – Tory Burch (First Comes Fashion, Website)
 10am EST (10pm MYT) – Badgley Mischka (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 11am EST (11am MYT)  – Vera Wang (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 12pm EST (12am MYT)  – Rodarte (First Comes Fashion)
 1pm EST (1am MYT)  – Jenny Packham (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 1pm EST (1am MYT)  – Diesel Black Gold (Website)
 3pm EST (3am MYT)  – Osklen (First Comes Fashion)
 3:45pm EST (3:45am MYT)  – Marc by Marc Jacobs (Website)
 6:30pm EST (6:30am MYT) – Oscar de la Renta (First Comes Fashion, Facebook)
 8pm EST (8pm MYT) – Narciso Rodriguez (First Comes Fashion)

WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 12

 9am EST (9pm MYT)  – Bibhu Mohapatra (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 10am EST (10pm MYT) – Michael Kors (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 11am EST (11pm MYT) – Nanette Lepore (First Comes Fashion)
 1pm EST (1am MYT) – Rachel Zoe (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 2pm EST (2am MYT)  – J Mendel (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 3pm EST (3am MYT) - Milly by Michelle Smith (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 4pm EST (4am MYT)  – Reed Krakoff (Website)
 5pm EST (5am MYT) – Marchesa (First Comes Fashion)
 6pm EST (6am MYT) – Anna Sui (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 7am EST (7pm MYT) – Vivienne Tam (YouTube, First Comes Fashion)
 8pm EST (8am MYT)  – Proenza Schouler (Website)

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 13

 2pm EST (2am MYT)  – Calvin Klein (First Comes Fashion)