Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule



Wednesday 19 September 

2pm CET (8pm MYT; 8am EST) : Gucci  (Right Here on the Blog!) Replay available :)

5pm CET (11pm MYT; 11am EST): Alberta Ferretti (Facebook, First Comes Fashion)



Thursday 20 September

9:30am CET (3:30pm MYT; 3:30am EST): Max Mara (First Comes Fashion)
10:30am CET (4:30pm MYT; 4:30am EST): BluGirl (Website)
11:30am CET (5:30pm MYT; 5:30am EST): Emporio Armani (Website)
4pm CET (10pm MYT; 10am EST): Krizia
6pm CET (12am MYT; 12pm EST): Prada (Website, First Comes Fashion)


Friday 21 September

9:30am CET (3:30pm MYT; 3:30am EST) Moschino (Website)
4pm CET (10pm MYT; 10am EST): Blumarine (Website)
7pm CET (1am MYT; 1pm EST): Versace (Website)


Saturday 22 September

12:30pm CET (6:30pm MYT; 6:30am EST): Fendi (Website)
7pm CET (1am MYT; 1pm EST) Emilio Pucci (Website)


Sunday 23 September

10:30am CET (4:30pm MYT; 4:30am EST): Marni (Website)
2pm CET (8pm MYT; 8am EST): Dolce & Gabbana (Website)
4pm CET (10pm MYT; 10am EST) Missoni (Website, First Comes Fashion)
6pm CET 12am MYT; 12pm EST) Salvatore Ferragamo (Website, First Comes Fashion)
7pm CET (1am MYT; 1pm EST) Giorgio Armani (Website, First Comes Fashion)


Monday 24 September

9:30am CET (3:30pm MYT; 3:30am EST): DSquared2 (Website)
1pm CET (7pm MYT; 7am EST): Roberto Cavalli (Website, First Comes Fashion)