Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule



Those of you who regularly follow Bag Addicts Anonymous, you'd remember that I was in London this time last year for Burberry's Spring/Summer 2012 show, and exhibits at Somerset House, home of the British Fashion Council. Some of you have already emailed me asking if I'm already at LFW since it kicked off on Friday. I won't be attending London Fashion Week this year or any of the other shows in Milan and Paris because I have deadlines to meet for my PhD. Oh well.. I guess there's always next year. :)






This season, LFW is particularly social-media driven.

Pinterest:
Anya Hindmarch and Osman will also be live pinning their shows to the British Fashion Council's Pinterest account . There will also be special dedicated pinboards by these 2 designers, during the lead up to the shows. www.londonfashionweek.co.uk/live

Twitter:
Follow @LondonFashionWk and the official hashtag #LFW and #LFWLive. The hashtag #AskLFW will also feature live Q&A sessions with Olivia Palermo, Matthew Williamson Paula Reed and Roksanda Ilincic.


Livestream:

Over 70% of the catwalk shows will be livestreamed. Shows include Christopher Kane, Paul Smith, Vivienne Westwood's Red Label, and everyone's favourite, Mulberry.

Here's the livestream Schedule! All shows will be livestreamed on LFW's Official Livestream Channel. And for the 4th season in a row, Bag Addicts Anonymous has collaborated with Burberry! You can watch the Burberry Livestream on Monday at 12pm Malaysian Time (4pm GMT) right here on the blog! Livestream details will be up soon, so stay tuned! xx Thanks to Burberry for this opportunity! :)






Friday 14th September

9am GMT (4pm MYT): Antoni & Alison
11am GMT (6pm MYT): Caroline Charles
12pm GMT (7pm MYT):  Zoë Jordan
1pm GMT (8pm MYT): Maria Grachvogel
2pm GMT (9pm MYT): Corrie Nielsen
3:15pm GMT (10:15pm MYT): Bora Aksu
5pm GMT (12am MYT): Jean-Pierre Braganza
7pm GMT (2am MYT): Felder Felder
8:30pm GMT (3:30am MYT): KTZ

Saturday 15th September

9am GMT (4pm MYT): Daks
10am GMT (5pm MYT): Kinder Aggugini
1pm GMT (8pm MYT): Jasper Conran
3pm GMT (10pm MYT) Todd Lynn
5pm GMT (12am MYT): John Rocha
7pm GMT (2am MYT): Issa London

Sunday 16th September

9am GMT (4pm MYT): Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
11am GMT (6pm MYT): Margaret Howell
12am GMT (7pm MYT): Marios Schwab
2pm GMT (9pm MYT): Vivienne Westwood Red Label
3pm GMT (10pm MYT): Unique
4pm GMT (11pm MYT): Temperley London
6pm GMT (1am MYT): Paul Smith
7pm GMT (2am MYT): Mary Katrantzou


Monday 17th September

9am GMT (4pm MYT): Peter Pilotto
11am GMT (6pm MYT): Michael van der Ham
12am GMT (7pm MYT): David Koma
1pm GMT (8pm MYT): Christopher Kane
3pm GMT (10pm MYT): Louise Gray
4pm GMT (11pm MYT): Burberry Prorsum
5pm GMT (12am MYT):  Mark Fast
6pm GMT (1am MYT): Richard Nicoll
8pm GMT (3am MYT): Osman
8:30pm GMT (3:30am MYT): J.W. Anderson Women



Tuesday 18th September

10am GMT (5pm MYT): Mulberry
11am GMT (6pm MYT): Roksanda Ilincic
12pm GMT (7pm MYT): Simone Rocha
2pm GMT (9pm MYT): Meadham Kirchhoff
3pm GMT (10pm MYT):  Ashish
5pm GMT (12am MYT): Aminaka Wilmont
6:30pm GMT (1:30am MYT): Fashion Fringe