#PFW: Dior Spring/Summer 2013 Runway & Bags Report

Dior and YSL are the most anticipated shows of the Spring/Summer 2013 season. It is definitely a dawn of a new era for the Fashion Universe - both…

Read More

#PFW: Lanvin Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

Lanvin's Spring/Summer 2013 collection consisted of more evening clutches than day bags. Since most of the bags that came down the runway had that…

Read More

#PFW: Balenciaga Spring/Summer 2013 Bags

Balenciaga was the first to livestream their show since Paris Fashion Week kicked off 2 days ago.  Spotted at the FROW, Anna Wintour (in Prada…

Read More

#LFW: Anya Hindmarch's Spring/Summer 2013 Presentation Video!

While waiting for noteworthy Paris Fashion Week shows in the coming days, here's a look at Anya Hindmarch's Spring/Summer 2013 London Fashion Week…

Read More

Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 Livestream Schedule

Thursday 27 September 10am CET (4pm MYT; 4am EST): Balenciaga (Website) 11am CET (5pm MYT; 5am EST): Carven (Website) Friday 28 September 2:30pm…

Read More

Event Post: Coach Legacy Soiree

Thank goodness I arrived KL just before the heavy rain last Friday, and just in time for Coach's Legacy soiree at their flagship store in Pavilion KL…

Read More

Video: Michael Kors Collaborates with Photog Claiborne Swanson Frank

Michael Kors has launched a new digital initiative called Kors Collaborations, where he will be partnering with creative minds including musicians,…

Read More

#MFW: Fendi Spring/Summer 2013 BAGS

Fendi's Spring/Summer 2013 runway was pretty impressive, with baubles in various shades of steel dangling from the ceiling, and the runway, with…

Read More

#MFW: Bottega Veneta Spring/Summer 2013 BAGS

The Verdict: For Bottega Veneta, it seems to be all about the Fringe for Spring/Summer 2013! While I'm generally not the fringe happy sort,…

Read More

#MFW: Prada Spring/Summer 2013 Bags!

When I saw the runway set before the Prada show began, it was all monochromatic with a brown plank-like runway. I thought to myself, if this is any…

Read More