Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #NYFW Day 7: Livestream Schedule

#NYFW Day 7: Livestream Schedule


It's the last day of #NYFW!! Here's the livestream schedule for today


On YouTube's LiveRunway :

Michael Kors @ 10am EST (11pm MYT)
J. Mendel @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)
Milly @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)
Anna Sui @ 6pm EST (7am MYT)
Vivienne Tam @ 7pm EST (8am MYT)


On First Comes Fashion:

Nanette Lepore @ 11am EST (12am MYT)
Theia @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)


Proenza Schouler @ 8pm EST (9am MYT) -- I'm definitely waking up early for this!!

On Milk Studios:

Jeremy Scott @ 1pm EST (2am MYT)
The Blonds @ 7pm EST (8am MYT)

On Style.com:

Reed Krakoff @ 4pm EST (5am MYT)
Farah Angsana @ 5pm EST (6am MYT)