Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #NYFW Day 6: Livestream Schedule

#NYFW Day 6: Livestream Schedule

On Toryburch.com

9am EST (10pm MYT)


On YouTube's Live Runway:

Badgley Mischka @ 10am EST (11pm MYT)
Vera Wang @ 11am EST (12am MYT)
Narciso Rodriguez @ 8pm EST (9am MYT)

On First Comes Fashion:

Oscar de la Renta @ 6:30pm EST (7:30am MYT)


On Milk Studios

Danielle Scutt @ 10am EST (11pm MYT)
Sophie Theallet @ 5pm EST (6am MYT)


Diesel Black Gold @ 1pmEST (2am MYT)


Marc by Marc Jacobs  @ 3:30pm EST (4:30am MYT) -- sob can't watch this live due to the time difference! =(


Pamella Roland @ 5pm EST (6am MYT)




Which shows will YOU be watching?