Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #NYFW Day 5: Livestream Schedule

#NYFW Day 5: Livestream Schedule


On YouTube's LiveRunway :

Carolina Herrera @ 10am EST (11pm MYT)
Carlos Miele @ 11am EST (12am MYT)
Reem Acra @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)
Bibhu Mohapatra @ 5pm EST (6am MYT)
Betsey Johnson @ 6pm EST (7am MYT)

On First Comes Fashion

Donna Karan @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)
Bibhu Mohapatra @ 5pm EST (6am MYT)
Betsey Johnson @ 6pm EST (7am MYT)

On Milk Studios:

Ohne Titel  @1pmEST (2am MYT)
Zero + Maria Cornejo @ 5:30pm EST (6:30am MYT)

On Facebook:

Theysken's Theory @12pm EST (1am MYT)
Donna Karan @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)



On Marc Jacobs.com 

Marc Jacobs @ 7:30pm EST (8:30am MYT) -- I'm definitely watching this!!