Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #NYFW Day 4: Livestream Schedule

#NYFW Day 4: Livestream Schedule


On First Comes Fashion:

DKNY @ 1pm EST (2am MYT)
Custo Barcelona @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)
Tommy Hilfiger @ 8pm EST (9am MYT)



On YouTube's LiveRunway:

Tracy Reese @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)
Custo Barcelona @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)
Diane von Furstenberg @ 4pm EST (5am MYT)


On Facebook:

DKNY @ 1pmEST (2am MYT)
Tommy Hilfiger @ 8pm EST (9am MYT)



On Milk Studios:

Kevork Kiledjian @ 10:30am EST (11:30pm MYT)
Patrik Ervell @ 1:30pm EST (2:30am MYT)
Simon Spurr @ 5:30 EST (6:30am MYT)