Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #NYFW Day 3: Livestream Schedule

#NYFW Day 3: Livestream Schedule


On YouTube's LiveRunway channel:

Lacoste @ 10amEST (11pm MYT)
Jill Stuart @ 11amEST (12am MYT)
Hervé Léger @ 3pm EST (4 am MYT) --- ahhh I wouldn't be able to watch this =(
Tibi @ 6pm EST (7am MYT)
Monique Lhullier @ 7pm EST (8am MYT)



On Milk Studios Livestream:


WAYNE @ 9:30am EST (10:30pm MYT)
Alexander Wang @ 4:30pm EST ( 5:30am MYT) --- another show I wouldn't be able to watch =(
Erin Fetherston @ 5:30pmEST (6:30am MYT)


On First Comes Fashion :

Jill Stuart @ 11am EST (12am MYT)


On Facebook:

Prabal Gurung @ 12pm EST (1am MYT)