Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , NYFW Day 2: Livestream Schedule

NYFW Day 2: Livestream Schedule



On YouTube's LiveRunway channel :

Rebecca Taylor @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)
Rebecca Minkoff @ 3pm EST (4am MYT)
Nicole Miller @ 6pm EST (7pm MYT)
Charlotte Ronson @ 7pm EST (8am MYT)



On Milk Studios Livestream 

Peter Som @ 9:30am EST (10:30pm MYT)
Cushnie Et Ochs @ 2:30pm EST (3:30am MYT)
SUNO @ 7:30pm EST (8.30am MYT)



On Nordstrom

Jason Wu @ 1pm EST (2am MYT) -- I can't wait for this (and Alex Wang tomorrow!)