Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Newsflash: Burberry Autumn/Winter 2012-13 Livestream on BagAddictsanonymous.com!

Newsflash: Burberry Autumn/Winter 2012-13 Livestream on BagAddictsanonymous.com!

Hello lovelies, for the second season in the row, you can watch the Burberry Prorsum Livestream EXCLUSIVELY this blog!! We're counting the days to the fashion show! Note that the stream will go LIVE at 4pm GMT (12am MYT; 11am EST)



Come the day of the show, Burberry's Twitter comments (@Burberry) as well as the pre-show entertainment including red carpet arrivals, music, and the show Live from London. If you've missed the show, you can watch it on-demand, right after the show ends. I'll leave you with the promotional video for the Autumn/Winter 2012-13