Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , #LFW Day 5: Livestream Schedule

#LFW Day 5: Livestream Schedule


On London Fashion Week Live

Mary Katrantzou @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST)
David Koma @ 10am GMT (6pm MYT; 5am EST)
Roksanda Illincic @ 11am GMT (7pm MYT; 6am EST)
Holly Fulton @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST)
Emilio de la Morena @ 1pm GMT (9pm MYT; 8am EST)
Meadham Kirchhoff @ 2pm GMT (10pm MYT; 9am EST)
Ashish @ 3pm GMT (11pm MYT; 10am EST)
Aminaka Wilmont @ 4:30pm GMT (12:30am MYT; 11:30am EST)
KTZ @ 6:15pm GMT (3:15am MYT; 2:15pm EST)