Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #LFW Day 2: Livestream Schedule

#LFW Day 2: Livestream Schedule


Daks @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST)
Jasper Conran @ 11am GMT (7pm MYT; 6am EST)
J. JS Lee @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST)
Simone Rocha @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST)
John Rocha @ 3pm GMT (11pm MYT; 10am EST)
Kinder Agguigini @ 4pm GMT (12am MYT; 11am EST)
Todd Lynn @ 5pm GMT (1am MYT; 12pm EST)
Antipodium @ 5:30pm & 6:30pm GMT (1:30am & 2:30am MYT; 12:30pm & 1:30pm EST)

And...

One of Kate Middleton's favorites: Issa London @ 7pm GMT (3:30am MYT; 2:30pm EST)