Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , #LFW Day 1: Livestream Schedule

#LFW Day 1: Livestream Schedule



All shows to be streamed live on London FashionWeek Live

Antoni & Alison @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST)
Corrie Nielsen @ 11am GMT (7pm MYT; 6am EST)
Fyodor Golan @ 12pm GMT (8pm MYT; 7am EST)
Bora Aksu @ 1pm GMT (9pm MYT; 8am EST)
Zoe Jordan @ 2:30pm GMT (10:30pm MYT; 9:30am EST)
Felder Felder @ 3pm GMT (11pm MYT; 10am EST)
Jean-Pierre Braganza @ 4pm GMT (12am MYT; 11am EST)
PPQ @ 5pm GMT (1am MYT; 12pm EST)
Jena Theo @ 7pm & 7:45pm GMT (3am & 3:45am MYT; 2pm & 2:45pm EST)
Central Saint Martins MA Fashion @ 8:30pm GMT (4:30am MYT; 3:30pm EST)