Sample Text





I have collaborated with Coach and we are giving away 2 items from the Legacy Collection! Everyone who enters gets a gift! Click Here to Win the GRAND PRIZE!
Powered by Blogger.

Labels


Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Archive

From Twitter

Get in Touch

Add to Technorati Favorites

Custom content

Slider

[4][recent][slider-top-big][latest posts]
Labels , , Day1: New York Fashion Week FW 2012 Livestreams

Day1: New York Fashion Week FW 2012 Livestreams

Fashion month kicks off today -- today's the first day of New York Fashion Week (NYFW)


And for those of you who want to watch the livestreams, here's the digital schedule for Day 1 of NYFW.


On YouTube.com/liverunway

Nicholas K @ 9am EST (10pm MYT)
BGBGMaxazria @ 10am EST (11pm MYT) Also streamed live on BCBG's Live Runway
Richard Chai @ 11am EST (12am MYT)
Tadashi Shoji @ 2pm EST (3am MYT)


On FirstComesFashion.com:

Tadashi Shoji @ 2pmEST (3am MYT)


On MADE Fashion Week (formerly Milk Studios or MAC + Milk)
Costello Tagliapietra @ 2:30pm EST (3.30am MYT)
Libertine @ 8pm EST (9am MYT)



Happy stalking these sites!

xx