Bottega Veneta Spring/Summer 2012 Press Day

Bottega Veneta held a Spring/Summer 2012 Press Day in Singapore on Valentine's Day, and some members of the Malaysian media were also present at the…

Read More

#MFW: Prada Fall/Winter 2012-13 Bags!

The Verdict: While the Framed bags are similar to what's already currently in Prada stores (though the ones from Spring/Summer 2012 are…

Read More

#MFW Bottega Veneta Fall/Winter 2012-13 Bags

Tomas Maier was given raving reviews for a Fall/Winter 2012-13 collection that not only deviated from what everyone was used to expecting from the…

Read More

Newsflash: Carmina Campus x MINI

We're all familiar with Fendi, but most of us, might not know that Carmina Campus is yet another label founded by one of the members of the Fendi…

Read More

#MFW: Fendi's Fall/Winter 2012-13 Bags

The Verdict: I absolutely ADORE the new Fendi tote-style that seem to have dominated the Fall/Winter 2012-13 runway. Okay, so maybe I'm…

Read More
Hermes the gift of time

Trio of Fashion Films: Hermès, Chanel, and Louis Vuitton

Since I'm sick in bed, I haven't the energy to do a review for the current Milan Fashion Week shows just yet. So to keep you occupied before my next…

Read More

#MFW: Gucci's Fall/Winter 2012-13 Bags

Day 1 of Milan Fashion Week kicked off yesterday with Gucci. Clothes-wise, it was a very dark collection, mostly black, with hints and accents of…

Read More

Pre-Order Burberry's Autumn/Winter 2012-13 Bags Now!!

For the third season in a row, Burberry is allowing you to shop their Runway bags and coats right after the runway show (Marc Jacobs has followed in…

Read More

#LFW Day 5: Livestream Schedule

On London Fashion Week Live Mary Katrantzou @ 9am GMT (5pm MYT; 4am EST) David Koma @ 10am GMT (6pm MYT; 5am EST) Roksanda Illincic @ 11am GMT (7pm…

Read More

Newsflash: Burberry Autumn/Winter 2012-13 Livestream on BagAddictsanonymous.com!

Hello lovelies, for the second season in the row, you can watch the Burberry Prorsum Livestream EXCLUSIVELY this blog!! We're counting the days to…

Read More